The UAA programme is developed through the collaborative efforts of the UAA’s 4 Zones. 

The programme for each of the zones are targeted to cater to the countries under the zones:

 South East Asia Zone

Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Australia/New Zealand


South West Zone

Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India


North East Zone

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Macau, Taiwan


Middle East Zone

Bahrain, Kuwait, Israel, Iran, UAE